Eastern Sociological Society Election Results

“>President: Jennifer Lee, Columbia University (2020-2021)

Vice-President:  Josè Itzigsohn, Brown University (2020-2021)

Secretary:  Daina Cheyenne Harvey, College of the Holy Cross (2019-2022)

Treasurer:  Colleen Butler-Sweet, Sacred Heart University (2019-2022)

Executive Committee: Cinzia Solari, University of Massachusetts-Boston; and Julie B. Wiest, West Chester University (2019-2022)

We have another outstanding leadership slate to lead ESS in the coming years. Thanks to the Nominations Committee and to all of those who volunteered to be candidates.





You are receiving this due to the account you have with the Eastern Sociological Society. If you would like to be removed from further mailings, CLICK HERE.

January 29, 2019 Comments Off on Eastern Sociological Society Election Results

Comments are closed.